Contact Us
 

Hype
University of Pennsylvania
Philadelphia, PA 19104
Email: info@pennhype.com

General Contact:
info@pennhype.com

President: Scarlett Luis
sluis@pennhype.com

Vice President: Jabril Muhammad
jmuhammad@pennhype.com@pennhype.com

Secretary: Adisa Williams
awilliams@pennhype.com

Dance Coordinator: Teddy Xiong
txiong@pennhype.com

Show Chair: Alex Yoo
ayoo@pennhype.com

Co-Public Relations Chairs:
Hope MacKenzie and Martha Ofuani

hmackenzie@pennhype.com
moufani@pennhype.com

Financial Chair: Kevin Park
kpark@pennhype.com

Co-Internal/External Relations Chair:
Bonnie Mai and Gina Tang

bmai@pennhype.com
gtang@pennhype.com

Name*
Email*
Subject*
Message*
© Copyright 2013 PennHype. All Rights Reserved.