Contact Us
 

Hype
University of Pennsylvania
Philadelphia, PA 19104
Email: info@pennhype.com

General Contact:
info@pennhype.com

President: Brian Hsia
bhsia@pennhype.com

Vice President: Frankling Jeng
fjeng@pennhype.com

Secretary: Carina Zhang
czhang@pennhype.com

Dance Coordinator: Scarlett Luis
sluis@pennhype.com

Co-Show Chairs: Kiara Davis and Alex Yoo
kdavis@pennhype.com
ayoo@pennhype.com

Co-Public Relations Chairs:
Nanette Nunu and Adisa Williams

nnunu@pennhype.com
awilliams@pennhype.com

Financial Chair: Jesse Ellingworth
jellingworth@pennhype.com

Internal/External Relations Chair:
Micah Rainey

mrainey@pennhype.com

Name*
Email*
Subject*
Message*
Image Verification
captcha
Enter the text from the image:
[Refresh Image][What's This?]
© Copyright 2013 PennHype. All Rights Reserved.